REVIEW: Caudalie Glow-Activating Anti-wrinkle Serum

Hi Everyone!
This week I am sharing with you my review on the Caudalie Glow-Activating Anti-wrinkle Serum.
20170611 02 20170611 01

After washing my face thoroughly with cold water, I waited for it to dry and then applied the serum.

I have to say that a little bit goes a long way because I used about a pea size of the product and that was more than enough to cover my face.
20170611 GIF01
Right away I was able to detect a somewhat weird scent in it which was not particularly pleasant to me. It was a little too powerful for my taste. Maybe some of you won’t have any issues with it, but personally I am very sensitive when it comes to scents in products.

I will say though that besides the scent issue, once you apply the product your face feels very nice and soft. It gives it a smoothing effect and in my case I couldn’t stop feeling my face lol.

In my personal experience with the product I did notice I broke out a little bit more than usual so maybe this product will work way better for dry skin.
Also remember to moisturize afterwards because you must never skip that step! It’s important for your skin’s health to moisturize anyways to get better results.

And that’s it! I hope you all found this review useful and let me know on my social media if you tried this product as well and what you thought of it!

See you soon!

Remember you are Curvy+Pretty!

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑